Keep the Tail Wagging http://www.keepthetailwagging.com a dog nutrition blog about raw feeding and dog supplements Sat, 01 Aug 2015 19:46:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Serendipitous Saturday | It Could Have Been a Crappy Week http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-it-could-have-been-a-crappy-week/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-it-could-have-been-a-crappy-week/#comments Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:46:55 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17881 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-it-could-have-been-a-crappy-week/feed/ 1 Walk Dogs, Lose Weight, and Save Dogs #WalkDogsLoseWeight http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/walk-dogs-lose-weight-and-save-dogs-walkdogsloseweight/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/walk-dogs-lose-weight-and-save-dogs-walkdogsloseweight/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:30:23 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17813 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/walk-dogs-lose-weight-and-save-dogs-walkdogsloseweight/feed/ 0 The Dog Treats Your Dog Really Wants @DarwinsPet #OsoUpdate http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-dog-treats-your-dog-really-wants-darwinspet-osoupdate/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-dog-treats-your-dog-really-wants-darwinspet-osoupdate/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:30:50 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17871 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-dog-treats-your-dog-really-wants-darwinspet-osoupdate/feed/ 4 4 Reasons I Can’t Weigh Our Dogs’ Food On My Own http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/4-reasons-i-cant-weigh-our-dogs-food-on-my-own/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/4-reasons-i-cant-weigh-our-dogs-food-on-my-own/#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:30:49 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17837 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/4-reasons-i-cant-weigh-our-dogs-food-on-my-own/feed/ 2 3 Important Considerations Before You Drug Your Dog for Anxiety http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-important-considerations-before-you-drug-your-dog-for-anxiety/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-important-considerations-before-you-drug-your-dog-for-anxiety/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:30:44 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17836 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-important-considerations-before-you-drug-your-dog-for-anxiety/feed/ 7 Would You Drink Tea with Your Dog? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/would-you-drink-tea-with-your-dog/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/would-you-drink-tea-with-your-dog/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:30:01 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17805 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/would-you-drink-tea-with-your-dog/feed/ 9 7 Secrets of Attending SuperZoo I Nearly Missed http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/7-secrets-of-attending-superzoo-i-nearly-missed/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/7-secrets-of-attending-superzoo-i-nearly-missed/#comments Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:30:25 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17787 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/7-secrets-of-attending-superzoo-i-nearly-missed/feed/ 4 5 Dry Dog Food Alternatives to Merrick Pet Care http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/5-dry-dog-food-alternatives-to-merrick-pet-care/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/5-dry-dog-food-alternatives-to-merrick-pet-care/#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:53:19 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17797 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/5-dry-dog-food-alternatives-to-merrick-pet-care/feed/ 2 My Very Biased Thoughts on the Purina-Merrick Acquisition http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/my-very-biased-thoughts-on-the-purina-merrick-acquisition/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/my-very-biased-thoughts-on-the-purina-merrick-acquisition/#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 05:32:19 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17788 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/my-very-biased-thoughts-on-the-purina-merrick-acquisition/feed/ 15 Should I Be Worried About Mucus On My Dog’s Poop? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-i-be-worried-about-mucus-on-my-dogs-poop/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-i-be-worried-about-mucus-on-my-dogs-poop/#comments Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:30:52 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=17772 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-i-be-worried-about-mucus-on-my-dogs-poop/feed/ 7