Keep the Tail Wagging | Raising Dogs Naturally http://www.keepthetailwagging.com raising littermates, raw dog food, healthy dog treats, natural supplements, and pet safe products Sat, 20 Sep 2014 21:51:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Easy Raw Feeding Meal Plan – Turkey Necks http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/easy-raw-feeding-meal-plan-turkey-necks/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/easy-raw-feeding-meal-plan-turkey-necks/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:45:57 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14121 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/easy-raw-feeding-meal-plan-turkey-necks/feed/ 0 Natural Dog Shampoo Created by a Holistic Vet http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/natural-dog-shampoo-created-by-a-holistic-vet/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/natural-dog-shampoo-created-by-a-holistic-vet/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:30:16 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=12021 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/natural-dog-shampoo-created-by-a-holistic-vet/feed/ 1 Simple Ways You Can Help a Dog Find a Forever Family http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/simple-ways-you-can-help-a-dog-find-a-forever-family/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/simple-ways-you-can-help-a-dog-find-a-forever-family/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:31:32 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14112 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/simple-ways-you-can-help-a-dog-find-a-forever-family/feed/ 9 Dogs Love Salmon, Sweet Potato and Coconut #PetBloggerMonth http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dogs-love-salmon-sweet-potato-and-coconut-petbloggermonth/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dogs-love-salmon-sweet-potato-and-coconut-petbloggermonth/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:30:03 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13969 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dogs-love-salmon-sweet-potato-and-coconut-petbloggermonth/feed/ 5 Changes That Helped Our Dog with Digestive Issues http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/changes-that-helped-our-dog-with-digestive-issues/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/changes-that-helped-our-dog-with-digestive-issues/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:30:40 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13878 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/changes-that-helped-our-dog-with-digestive-issues/feed/ 9 Tips For a Good Night’s Sleep with Littermates During a Storm http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tips-for-a-good-nights-sleep-with-littermates-during-a-storm/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tips-for-a-good-nights-sleep-with-littermates-during-a-storm/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:30:24 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13736 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tips-for-a-good-nights-sleep-with-littermates-during-a-storm/feed/ 5 How to Remove the Anal Gland Scent from Your Sofa http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-to-remove-the-anal-gland-scent-from-your-sofa/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-to-remove-the-anal-gland-scent-from-your-sofa/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:51:31 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14052 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-to-remove-the-anal-gland-scent-from-your-sofa/feed/ 8 Podcasts, Trolls, Leash Laws, and a Dog Named Oliver @ARIYNBF http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/podcasts-trolls-leash-laws-and-a-dog-named-oliver-ariynbf/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/podcasts-trolls-leash-laws-and-a-dog-named-oliver-ariynbf/#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:34:12 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14021 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/podcasts-trolls-leash-laws-and-a-dog-named-oliver-ariynbf/feed/ 7 How to Stay Dry When Bathing 4 Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-to-stay-dry-when-bathing-4-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-to-stay-dry-when-bathing-4-dogs/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:30:33 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13855 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-to-stay-dry-when-bathing-4-dogs/feed/ 9 Do Citronella Collars Work to Reduce Barking? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/do-citronella-collars-work-to-reduce-barking/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/do-citronella-collars-work-to-reduce-barking/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:30:27 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13929 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/do-citronella-collars-work-to-reduce-barking/feed/ 25