Keep the Tail Wagging http://www.keepthetailwagging.com a blog about raw feeding, dog supplements, and raising littermates Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:13:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Serendipitous Saturday | Snot, Mothers, Books, and Conferences Oh My! http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-snot-mothers-books-and-conferences-oh-my/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-snot-mothers-books-and-conferences-oh-my/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 13:30:33 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16194 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-snot-mothers-books-and-conferences-oh-my/feed/ 0 Easy Raw Meals | Raw Feeding Diary 032315-032715 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/easy-raw-meals-raw-feeding-diary-032315-032715/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/easy-raw-meals-raw-feeding-diary-032315-032715/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:43:34 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16205 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/easy-raw-meals-raw-feeding-diary-032315-032715/feed/ 0 Order Darwin’s Natural Pet Raw Meals through Amazon http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/order-darwins-natural-pet-raw-meals-through-amazon/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/order-darwins-natural-pet-raw-meals-through-amazon/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:30:57 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16181 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/order-darwins-natural-pet-raw-meals-through-amazon/feed/ 6 Guide to Feeding Cats a Raw Food Diet by Meow Lifestyle http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/guide-to-feeding-cats-a-raw-food-diet-by-meow-lifestyle/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/guide-to-feeding-cats-a-raw-food-diet-by-meow-lifestyle/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:30:50 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16172 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/guide-to-feeding-cats-a-raw-food-diet-by-meow-lifestyle/feed/ 5 What is Beef Gullet and Should I Feed it to My Dog? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-is-beef-gullet-and-should-i-feed-it-to-my-dog/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-is-beef-gullet-and-should-i-feed-it-to-my-dog/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:55:35 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16143 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-is-beef-gullet-and-should-i-feed-it-to-my-dog/feed/ 4 Naturally Boost Your Dog’s Immune System with Green JuJu http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/naturally-boost-your-dogs-immune-system-with-green-juju/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/naturally-boost-your-dogs-immune-system-with-green-juju/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:30:18 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16030 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/naturally-boost-your-dogs-immune-system-with-green-juju/feed/ 1 Dog Supplement Update | Better Digestion, Joint Pain and Allergy Relief http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dog-supplement-update-better-digestion-joint-pain-and-allergy-relief/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dog-supplement-update-better-digestion-joint-pain-and-allergy-relief/#comments Sun, 22 Mar 2015 19:23:08 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16149 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dog-supplement-update-better-digestion-joint-pain-and-allergy-relief/feed/ 1 Serendipitous Saturday | A Letter to the Editor About Littermates http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-a-letter-to-the-editor-about-littermates/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-a-letter-to-the-editor-about-littermates/#comments Sat, 21 Mar 2015 13:30:09 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16109 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-a-letter-to-the-editor-about-littermates/feed/ 4 4 Joint Supplements for Dogs Used by Raw Feeders http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/4-joint-supplements-for-dogs-used-by-raw-feeders/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/4-joint-supplements-for-dogs-used-by-raw-feeders/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:30:36 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16074 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/4-joint-supplements-for-dogs-used-by-raw-feeders/feed/ 2 Weight Loss, Chiropractic Adjustments and Fitness Training for Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/weight-loss-chiropractic-adjustments-and-fitness-training-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/weight-loss-chiropractic-adjustments-and-fitness-training-for-dogs/#comments Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:30:28 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16042 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/weight-loss-chiropractic-adjustments-and-fitness-training-for-dogs/feed/ 1