Keep the Tail Wagging by Raising Dogs Naturally |a raw feeding journey http://www.keepthetailwagging.com raising littermates, raw feeding, healthy dog treats, natural supplements, and pet safe products Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:40:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Resolve a Dog’s Digestive Issues with a Holistic Vet http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/resolve-a-dogs-digestive-issues-with-a-holistic-vet/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/resolve-a-dogs-digestive-issues-with-a-holistic-vet/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:30:20 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14570 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/resolve-a-dogs-digestive-issues-with-a-holistic-vet/feed/ 2 DIY Daily Nutritional Supplement for Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/diy-daily-nutritional-supplement-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/diy-daily-nutritional-supplement-for-dogs/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:30:22 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14105 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/diy-daily-nutritional-supplement-for-dogs/feed/ 1 Removing the Dog Smell When You Live in the Northwest http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-a-multi-dog-home-clean/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-a-multi-dog-home-clean/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:30:16 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14369 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-a-multi-dog-home-clean/feed/ 8 Help Others Find Good Vets by Reviewing them on Yelp http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/help-others-find-good-vets-by-reviewing-them-on-yelp/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/help-others-find-good-vets-by-reviewing-them-on-yelp/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:30:59 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14069 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/help-others-find-good-vets-by-reviewing-them-on-yelp/feed/ 7 Does Your Dog Have a Urinary Tract Infection? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-your-dog-have-a-urinary-tract-infection/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-your-dog-have-a-urinary-tract-infection/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:30:14 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13738 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-your-dog-have-a-urinary-tract-infection/feed/ 4 Try Wag Lifetime Joint Care for Dogs for Less than $30 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/try-wag-lifetime-joint-care-for-dogs-for-less-than-30/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/try-wag-lifetime-joint-care-for-dogs-for-less-than-30/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:30:37 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14497 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/try-wag-lifetime-joint-care-for-dogs-for-less-than-30/feed/ 0 Save on Eco Toys for Dogs and More at Only Natural Pet http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/save-on-eco-toys-for-dogs-and-more-at-only-natural-pet/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/save-on-eco-toys-for-dogs-and-more-at-only-natural-pet/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:30:18 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14491 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/save-on-eco-toys-for-dogs-and-more-at-only-natural-pet/feed/ 0 How Much Coconut Oil Should Dogs Eat? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-much-coconut-oil-should-dogs-eat/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-much-coconut-oil-should-dogs-eat/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:30:26 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13998 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-much-coconut-oil-should-dogs-eat/feed/ 4 Does Your Dog Have Dry Itchy Skin? Save 44% on Grizzly Salmon Oil http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-your-dog-have-dry-itchy-skin-save-44-on-grizzly-salmon-oil/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-your-dog-have-dry-itchy-skin-save-44-on-grizzly-salmon-oil/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:57:30 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14499 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-your-dog-have-dry-itchy-skin-save-44-on-grizzly-salmon-oil/feed/ 1 What I Learned After I Hit My Dog http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-i-learned-after-i-hit-my-dog/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-i-learned-after-i-hit-my-dog/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:30:02 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14007 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-i-learned-after-i-hit-my-dog/feed/ 10