Keep the Tail Wagging | Raising Dogs Naturally http://www.keepthetailwagging.com raising littermates, raw dog food, healthy dog treats, natural supplements, and pet safe products Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:30:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Fall Reading List for Dog Lovers + A Giveaway http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/fall-reading-list-for-dog-lovers-a-giveaway/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/fall-reading-list-for-dog-lovers-a-giveaway/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:30:07 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14167 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/fall-reading-list-for-dog-lovers-a-giveaway/feed/ 2 Prepare Your Dogs for the Zombie Apocalypse? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/prepare-your-dogs-for-the-zombie-apocalypse/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/prepare-your-dogs-for-the-zombie-apocalypse/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:30:02 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14208 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/prepare-your-dogs-for-the-zombie-apocalypse/feed/ 2 Simple Step if You Purchased Bravo’s Recalled Raw Food http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/simple-step-if-you-purchased-bravos-recalled-raw-food/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/simple-step-if-you-purchased-bravos-recalled-raw-food/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:13:25 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14277 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/simple-step-if-you-purchased-bravos-recalled-raw-food/feed/ 2 Tip on Stopping Incessant Barking http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tip-on-stopping-incessant-barking/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tip-on-stopping-incessant-barking/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:30:24 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14030 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tip-on-stopping-incessant-barking/feed/ 7 Easy Raw Feeding Meal Plan – Beef http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/easy-raw-feeding-meal-plan-beef/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/easy-raw-feeding-meal-plan-beef/#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 13:30:30 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14222 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/easy-raw-feeding-meal-plan-beef/feed/ 0 Did You Know Herding Breeds have Drug Sensitivies? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/did-you-know-herding-breeds-have-drug-sensitivies/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/did-you-know-herding-breeds-have-drug-sensitivies/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:30:22 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=12321 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/did-you-know-herding-breeds-have-drug-sensitivies/feed/ 12 We Adopted Littermate Puppies on a Whim http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/we-adopted-littermate-puppies-on-a-whim/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/we-adopted-littermate-puppies-on-a-whim/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:30:26 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13840 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/we-adopted-littermate-puppies-on-a-whim/feed/ 2 Is Dog Behavior Nature, Nuture, or Just Bad Pet Parenting? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/is-dog-behavior-nature-nuture-or-just-bad-pet-parenting/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/is-dog-behavior-nature-nuture-or-just-bad-pet-parenting/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:30:03 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=11311 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/is-dog-behavior-nature-nuture-or-just-bad-pet-parenting/feed/ 13 Should Overweight People Be Allowed to Adopt Dogs? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-overweight-people-be-allowed-to-adopt-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-overweight-people-be-allowed-to-adopt-dogs/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:30:48 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13910 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-overweight-people-be-allowed-to-adopt-dogs/feed/ 20 What is the Right Age to Spay and Neuter Our Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-is-the-right-age-to-spay-and-neuter-our-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-is-the-right-age-to-spay-and-neuter-our-dogs/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:30:49 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=12319 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-is-the-right-age-to-spay-and-neuter-our-dogs/feed/ 18