Keep the Tail Wagging | Raising Dogs Naturally http://www.keepthetailwagging.com raising littermates, raw dog food, healthy dog treats, natural supplements, and pet safe products Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:30:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Perfect Toy for Active Dogs and Limited Time http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/perfect-toy-for-active-dogs-and-limited-time/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/perfect-toy-for-active-dogs-and-limited-time/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:30:37 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13884 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/perfect-toy-for-active-dogs-and-limited-time/feed/ 4 Furry Friends Club Box – September 2014 #Giveaway http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/furry-friends-club-box-september-2014-giveaway/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/furry-friends-club-box-september-2014-giveaway/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 22:18:10 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13934 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/furry-friends-club-box-september-2014-giveaway/feed/ 2 Treatment of Seasonal Allergies in Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/treatment-of-seasonal-allergies-in-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/treatment-of-seasonal-allergies-in-dogs/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:30:28 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13442 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/treatment-of-seasonal-allergies-in-dogs/feed/ 2 A Joint Care and Pain Relief Regime for Dogs @PetRearchInc http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-joint-care-and-pain-relief-regime-for-dogs-petrearchinc/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-joint-care-and-pain-relief-regime-for-dogs-petrearchinc/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:30:23 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13236 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-joint-care-and-pain-relief-regime-for-dogs-petrearchinc/feed/ 3 Does Tone of Voice Communicate Information to Dogs? #PawPack http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-tone-of-voice-communicate-information-to-dogs-pawpack/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-tone-of-voice-communicate-information-to-dogs-pawpack/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:30:20 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13748 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-tone-of-voice-communicate-information-to-dogs-pawpack/feed/ 4 Tough Toys for Small Dogs and Puppies #Bionic http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tough-toys-for-small-dogs-and-puppies-bionic/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tough-toys-for-small-dogs-and-puppies-bionic/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:21:00 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13799 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tough-toys-for-small-dogs-and-puppies-bionic/feed/ 4 The ASPCA Shares Thoughts on Adopting Littermates http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-aspca-shares-thoughts-on-adopting-littermates/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-aspca-shares-thoughts-on-adopting-littermates/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:30:24 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13669 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-aspca-shares-thoughts-on-adopting-littermates/feed/ 9 Are Raw Fed Dogs at Risk for Hyperthyroidism? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/are-raw-fed-dogs-at-risk-for-hyperthyroidism/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/are-raw-fed-dogs-at-risk-for-hyperthyroidism/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:30:30 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13740 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/are-raw-fed-dogs-at-risk-for-hyperthyroidism/feed/ 4 The Health Benefits of Sardines for Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-health-benefits-of-sardines-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-health-benefits-of-sardines-for-dogs/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:30:32 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13791 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-health-benefits-of-sardines-for-dogs/feed/ 13 Keeping Our Littermates Happy with Variety http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-our-littermates-happy-with-variety/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-our-littermates-happy-with-variety/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:30:57 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13750 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-our-littermates-happy-with-variety/feed/ 8