Keep the Tail Wagging http://www.keepthetailwagging.com a blog about raw feeding, dog supplements, and raising littermates Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:30:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Veterinarians | How to Come Out as a Raw Feeder to Your Veterinarian http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/veterinarians-how-to-come-out-as-a-raw-feeder-to-your-veterinarian/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/veterinarians-how-to-come-out-as-a-raw-feeder-to-your-veterinarian/#comments Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:30:54 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16677 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/veterinarians-how-to-come-out-as-a-raw-feeder-to-your-veterinarian/feed/ 0 Understand | 4 Things You Should Know About Your Dog Before Feeding Raw http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/understand-4-things-you-should-know-about-your-dog-before-feeding-raw/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/understand-4-things-you-should-know-about-your-dog-before-feeding-raw/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:30:42 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16662 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/understand-4-things-you-should-know-about-your-dog-before-feeding-raw/feed/ 1 Treats | The Ultimate Guide to Healthy Dog Treats http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/treats-the-ultimate-guide-to-healthy-dog-treats/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/treats-the-ultimate-guide-to-healthy-dog-treats/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:30:34 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16269 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/treats-the-ultimate-guide-to-healthy-dog-treats/feed/ 5 Sweet Potato Dog Treats aren’t Allowed in Our House http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/sweet-potato-dog-treats-arent-allowed-in-our-house/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/sweet-potato-dog-treats-arent-allowed-in-our-house/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:30:33 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16640 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/sweet-potato-dog-treats-arent-allowed-in-our-house/feed/ 8 Red Meat | Do Raw Fed Dogs Need More Red Meat than White Meat? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/red-meat-do-raw-fed-dogs-need-more-red-meat-than-white-meat/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/red-meat-do-raw-fed-dogs-need-more-red-meat-than-white-meat/#comments Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:30:55 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16620 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/red-meat-do-raw-fed-dogs-need-more-red-meat-than-white-meat/feed/ 6 Quality Kibble that I’m Excited About and Why http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/quality-kibble-that-im-excited-about-and-why/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/quality-kibble-that-im-excited-about-and-why/#comments Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:30:54 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16615 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/quality-kibble-that-im-excited-about-and-why/feed/ 8 Serendipitous Saturday | 3 Reasons Why I Hate Dog Parks http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-3-reasons-why-i-hate-dog-parks/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-3-reasons-why-i-hate-dog-parks/#comments Sun, 19 Apr 2015 04:01:27 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16602 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-3-reasons-why-i-hate-dog-parks/feed/ 16 Picky Eaters | 5 Ways to Tempt Your Dog to Eat Their Food http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/picky-eaters-5-ways-to-tempt-your-dog-to-eat-their-food/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/picky-eaters-5-ways-to-tempt-your-dog-to-eat-their-food/#comments Sat, 18 Apr 2015 13:30:37 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16566 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/picky-eaters-5-ways-to-tempt-your-dog-to-eat-their-food/feed/ 3 Omnivores or Carnivores | In Which Camp Do Dogs Belong? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/omnivores-or-carnivores-in-which-camp-do-dogs-belong/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/omnivores-or-carnivores-in-which-camp-do-dogs-belong/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:30:06 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16362 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/omnivores-or-carnivores-in-which-camp-do-dogs-belong/feed/ 7 Nutritional Consultations Show Us What Our Dogs Need http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/nutritional-consultations-show-us-what-our-dogs-need/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/nutritional-consultations-show-us-what-our-dogs-need/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:30:37 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=16544 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/nutritional-consultations-show-us-what-our-dogs-need/feed/ 2