Keep the Tail Wagging | Raising Dogs Naturally http://www.keepthetailwagging.com raising littermates, raw dog food, healthy dog treats, natural supplements, and pet safe products Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:14:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Does Tone of Voice Communicate Information to Dogs? #PawPack http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-tone-of-voice-communicate-information-to-dogs-pawpack/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-tone-of-voice-communicate-information-to-dogs-pawpack/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:30:20 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13748 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/does-tone-of-voice-communicate-information-to-dogs-pawpack/feed/ 1 Tough Toys for Small Dogs and Puppies #Bionic http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tough-toys-for-small-dogs-and-puppies-bionic/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tough-toys-for-small-dogs-and-puppies-bionic/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:21:00 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13799 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tough-toys-for-small-dogs-and-puppies-bionic/feed/ 4 The ASPCA Shares Thoughts on Adopting Littermates http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-aspca-shares-thoughts-on-adopting-littermates/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-aspca-shares-thoughts-on-adopting-littermates/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:30:24 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13669 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-aspca-shares-thoughts-on-adopting-littermates/feed/ 7 Are Raw Fed Dogs at Risk for Hyperthyroidism? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/are-raw-fed-dogs-at-risk-for-hyperthyroidism/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/are-raw-fed-dogs-at-risk-for-hyperthyroidism/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:30:30 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13740 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/are-raw-fed-dogs-at-risk-for-hyperthyroidism/feed/ 4 The Health Benefits of Sardines for Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-health-benefits-of-sardines-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-health-benefits-of-sardines-for-dogs/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:30:32 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13791 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-health-benefits-of-sardines-for-dogs/feed/ 13 Keeping Our Littermates Happy with Variety http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-our-littermates-happy-with-variety/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-our-littermates-happy-with-variety/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:30:57 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13750 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-our-littermates-happy-with-variety/feed/ 7 Social Media Makes Me Suck as a Dog Mom http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/social-media-makes-me-suck-as-a-dog-mom/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/social-media-makes-me-suck-as-a-dog-mom/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:30:09 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13764 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/social-media-makes-me-suck-as-a-dog-mom/feed/ 20 Surviving Adolescence with Littermate Puppies http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/surviving-adolescence-with-littermate-puppies/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/surviving-adolescence-with-littermate-puppies/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:23:27 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13742 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/surviving-adolescence-with-littermate-puppies/feed/ 8 Things We Do that Annoy Our Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/things-we-do-that-annoy-our-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/things-we-do-that-annoy-our-dogs/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:30:51 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13708 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/things-we-do-that-annoy-our-dogs/feed/ 19 5 Reasons People in Raw Feeding Groups are Mean http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/5-reasons-people-in-raw-feeding-groups-are-mean/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/5-reasons-people-in-raw-feeding-groups-are-mean/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:30:11 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13706 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/5-reasons-people-in-raw-feeding-groups-are-mean/feed/ 7