Keep the Tail Wagging by Raising Dogs Naturally |a raw feeding journey http://www.keepthetailwagging.com raising littermates, raw feeding, healthy dog treats, natural supplements, and pet safe products Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:36:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Only Natural Pet Black Friday Savings on Supplements for Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/only-natural-pet-black-friday-savings-on-supplements-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/only-natural-pet-black-friday-savings-on-supplements-for-dogs/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:36:34 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14956 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/only-natural-pet-black-friday-savings-on-supplements-for-dogs/feed/ 0 Natural, Healthy Dog Treats Your Dog Will Love http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/natural-healthy-dog-treats-your-dog-will-love/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/natural-healthy-dog-treats-your-dog-will-love/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:30:51 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14847 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/natural-healthy-dog-treats-your-dog-will-love/feed/ 0 How to Stop Your Dog from Eating Grass #PetHealthAwareness http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-to-stop-your-dog-from-eating-grass/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-to-stop-your-dog-from-eating-grass/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:30:42 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14822 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-to-stop-your-dog-from-eating-grass/feed/ 3 Gifts for Your Dog to Show My Thanks #Giveaway http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/thanksgiving-giveaway-for-dog-lovers/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/thanksgiving-giveaway-for-dog-lovers/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:30:00 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14742 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/thanksgiving-giveaway-for-dog-lovers/feed/ 8 Should We Share Graphic Images of Animal Abuse? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/animal-abuse/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/animal-abuse/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 04:26:29 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14901 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/animal-abuse/feed/ 9 Raw Feeding Meal Plan by a Malamute Owner http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/raw-feeding-meal-plan-by-a-malamute-owner/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/raw-feeding-meal-plan-by-a-malamute-owner/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:30:24 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14547 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/raw-feeding-meal-plan-by-a-malamute-owner/feed/ 0 Why Dogs Eat Poop and How to Get Them to Stop http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/why-dogs-eat-poop/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/why-dogs-eat-poop/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:30:32 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14539 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/why-dogs-eat-poop/feed/ 2 Should Dog Owners Keep Their Littermates Apart? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-dog-owners-keep-their-littermates-apart/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-dog-owners-keep-their-littermates-apart/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:30:42 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14700 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-dog-owners-keep-their-littermates-apart/feed/ 5 Life’s Abundance or Halo Pets Dog Food http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/lifes-abundance-or-halo-pets-dog-food/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/lifes-abundance-or-halo-pets-dog-food/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:30:48 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14217 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/lifes-abundance-or-halo-pets-dog-food/feed/ 1 3 Ways to Raise a Healthier Dog with @OnlyNaturalPet http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-ways-to-raise-a-healthier-dog-with-onlynaturalpet/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-ways-to-raise-a-healthier-dog-with-onlynaturalpet/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:30:11 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13663 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-ways-to-raise-a-healthier-dog-with-onlynaturalpet/feed/ 3