Keep the Tail Wagging by Raising Dogs Naturally http://www.keepthetailwagging.com a blog about raw feeding, dog supplements, and raising littermates Thu, 05 Mar 2015 21:10:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Making Raw Feeding Easier with The Honest Kitchen http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/making-raw-feeding-easier-with-the-honest-kitchen/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/making-raw-feeding-easier-with-the-honest-kitchen/#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 14:30:49 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15679 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/making-raw-feeding-easier-with-the-honest-kitchen/feed/ 0 A Quality Probiotic is a Must Have Dog Supplement http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-quality-probiotic-is-a-must-have-dog-supplement/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-quality-probiotic-is-a-must-have-dog-supplement/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:30:08 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15902 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-quality-probiotic-is-a-must-have-dog-supplement/feed/ 0 Healthy, All Natural, Simply Meat Dog Treats by Sojos http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/healthy-all-natural-simply-meat-dog-treats-by-sojos/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/healthy-all-natural-simply-meat-dog-treats-by-sojos/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:30:10 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15907 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/healthy-all-natural-simply-meat-dog-treats-by-sojos/feed/ 6 Benefits of Fermented Fish Stock for Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/benefits-of-fermented-fish-stock-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/benefits-of-fermented-fish-stock-for-dogs/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:30:17 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15834 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/benefits-of-fermented-fish-stock-for-dogs/feed/ 2 Serendipitous Saturday | Obsessive Dog Owners Start Out as Nerds http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-obsessive-dog-owners-start-out-as-nerds/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-obsessive-dog-owners-start-out-as-nerds/#comments Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:30:27 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15891 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-obsessive-dog-owners-start-out-as-nerds/feed/ 4 Naturally Cleaning Dogs’ Teeth without Bones http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/naturally-cleaning-dogs-teeth-without-bones/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/naturally-cleaning-dogs-teeth-without-bones/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:30:07 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15851 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/naturally-cleaning-dogs-teeth-without-bones/feed/ 11 Are There Side Effects of Turmeric for Dogs? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/side-effects-of-turmeric-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/side-effects-of-turmeric-for-dogs/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:30:29 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15320 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/side-effects-of-turmeric-for-dogs/feed/ 12 12 Benefits of Turmeric for Dogs and More http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-dog-supplement-turmeric/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-dog-supplement-turmeric/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:30:53 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15472 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-dog-supplement-turmeric/feed/ 2 Make Raw Feeding Easier with a Pet Health Assessment by The Pet Beastro http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/make-raw-feeding-easier-pet-beastro/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/make-raw-feeding-easier-pet-beastro/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:30:18 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15684 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/make-raw-feeding-easier-pet-beastro/feed/ 3 Serendipitous Saturday | 50 Shades of Black Takes a Tour of Google http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-50-shades-of-black-takes-a-tour-of-google/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-50-shades-of-black-takes-a-tour-of-google/#comments Sat, 21 Feb 2015 19:07:14 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15803 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/serendipitous-saturday-50-shades-of-black-takes-a-tour-of-google/feed/ 6