Keep the Tail Wagging by Raising Dogs Naturally |a raw feeding journey http://www.keepthetailwagging.com raising littermates, raw feeding, healthy dog treats, natural supplements, and pet safe products Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:30:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Helping PetMeds Cares Reward a Rescue Group #1800PetMeds http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/petmeds-cares-1800petmeds/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/petmeds-cares-1800petmeds/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:30:11 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14679 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/petmeds-cares-1800petmeds/feed/ 0 The Honest Kitchen or Sojos Dehydrated Raw Food http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-honest-kitchen-or-sojos-dehydrated-raw-food/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-honest-kitchen-or-sojos-dehydrated-raw-food/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:30:02 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14014 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-honest-kitchen-or-sojos-dehydrated-raw-food/feed/ 7 Patricia McConnell Says Don’t Adopt Littermates and I Agree #AdoptAShelterPet http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/patricia-mcconnell-says-dont-adopt-littermates-and-i-agree/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/patricia-mcconnell-says-dont-adopt-littermates-and-i-agree/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:30:57 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13991 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/patricia-mcconnell-says-dont-adopt-littermates-and-i-agree/feed/ 6 What You Need to Start Feeding Raw Today http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-you-need-to-start-feeding-raw-today/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-you-need-to-start-feeding-raw-today/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:30:09 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14157 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-you-need-to-start-feeding-raw-today/feed/ 5 Healthy Dog Treats that Deserve a Cookie Jar http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/healthy-dog-treats-that-deserve-a-cookie-jar/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/healthy-dog-treats-that-deserve-a-cookie-jar/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:30:04 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13468 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/healthy-dog-treats-that-deserve-a-cookie-jar/feed/ 7 What To Do When Your Dog Alerts to a Ghost http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-to-do-when-your-dog-alerts-to-a-ghost/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-to-do-when-your-dog-alerts-to-a-ghost/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 01:58:36 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14389 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-to-do-when-your-dog-alerts-to-a-ghost/feed/ 15 Resolve a Dog’s Digestive Issues with a Holistic Vet http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/resolve-a-dogs-digestive-issues-with-a-holistic-vet/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/resolve-a-dogs-digestive-issues-with-a-holistic-vet/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:30:20 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14570 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/resolve-a-dogs-digestive-issues-with-a-holistic-vet/feed/ 5 DIY Daily Nutritional Supplement for Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/diy-daily-nutritional-supplement-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/diy-daily-nutritional-supplement-for-dogs/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:30:22 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14105 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/diy-daily-nutritional-supplement-for-dogs/feed/ 3 Removing the Dog Smell When You Live in the Northwest http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-a-multi-dog-home-clean/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-a-multi-dog-home-clean/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:30:16 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14369 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/keeping-a-multi-dog-home-clean/feed/ 10 Help Others Find Good Vets by Reviewing them on Yelp http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/help-others-find-good-vets-by-reviewing-them-on-yelp/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/help-others-find-good-vets-by-reviewing-them-on-yelp/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:30:59 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14069 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/help-others-find-good-vets-by-reviewing-them-on-yelp/feed/ 7