Keep the Tail Wagging | Raising Dogs Naturally http://www.keepthetailwagging.com raising littermates, raw dog food, healthy dog treats, natural supplements, and pet safe products Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:12:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 How Canidae Ended my Life’s Abundance Business http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-canidae-ended-my-lifes-abundance-business-1/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-canidae-ended-my-lifes-abundance-business-1/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:30:09 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13475 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-canidae-ended-my-lifes-abundance-business-1/feed/ 4 Creating a First Aid Kit for Dogs #BlogPawsDIY http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/diy-first-aid-kit-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/diy-first-aid-kit-for-dogs/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:30:59 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13498 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/diy-first-aid-kit-for-dogs/feed/ 12 The Day I Found a $3,000 Bulldog in Marysville http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-day-i-found-a-3000-bulldog-in-marysville/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-day-i-found-a-3000-bulldog-in-marysville/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:30:58 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13461 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/the-day-i-found-a-3000-bulldog-in-marysville/feed/ 12 Trupanion Pet Insurance Going Public is All About Me http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/trupanion-pet-insurance-is-going-public-is-all-about-me/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/trupanion-pet-insurance-is-going-public-is-all-about-me/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:27:39 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13545 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/trupanion-pet-insurance-is-going-public-is-all-about-me/feed/ 7 Bribing Our Pack with Jones Natural Chews http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/bribing-our-pack-with-jones-natural-chews/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/bribing-our-pack-with-jones-natural-chews/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:36:57 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13515 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/bribing-our-pack-with-jones-natural-chews/feed/ 20 Tough Dog Toys that for Strong Chewers and Littermates http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tough-dog-toys-that-for-strong-chewers-and-littermates/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tough-dog-toys-that-for-strong-chewers-and-littermates/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:30:25 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13419 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/tough-dog-toys-that-for-strong-chewers-and-littermates/feed/ 14 Summer Reading List for Dog Lovers http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/summer-reading-list-for-dog-lovers/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/summer-reading-list-for-dog-lovers/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:30:30 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13232 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/summer-reading-list-for-dog-lovers/feed/ 8 Don’t Panic When a Dog Eats a Cooked Chicken Bone http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dont-panic-when-a-dog-eats-a-cooked-chicken-bone/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dont-panic-when-a-dog-eats-a-cooked-chicken-bone/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:30:18 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13412 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dont-panic-when-a-dog-eats-a-cooked-chicken-bone/feed/ 9 My Assumption Nearly Landed Us at the Emergency Vet http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/my-assumption-nearly-landed-us-at-the-emergency-vet/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/my-assumption-nearly-landed-us-at-the-emergency-vet/#comments Sat, 12 Jul 2014 22:44:38 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13490 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/my-assumption-nearly-landed-us-at-the-emergency-vet/feed/ 12 Is My Dog Injured or Did Her Leg Fall Asleep? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/can-a-dogs-leg-fall-asleep-1/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/can-a-dogs-leg-fall-asleep-1/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:54:31 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13446 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/can-a-dogs-leg-fall-asleep-1/feed/ 0