Keep the Tail Wagging by Raising Dogs Naturally |Raising Dogs Naturally http://www.keepthetailwagging.com a blog about raw feeding, littermates, and raising dogs naturally Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:00:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Primal Sardine Mix Makes an Easy Raw Feeding Meal http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/primal-sardine-mix-makes-an-easy-raw-feeding-meal/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/primal-sardine-mix-makes-an-easy-raw-feeding-meal/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:30:18 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14946 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/primal-sardine-mix-makes-an-easy-raw-feeding-meal/feed/ 0 How Do I Stop My Dog’s Diarrhea? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-do-i-stop-my-dogs-diarrhea/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-do-i-stop-my-dogs-diarrhea/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:30:30 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14889 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/how-do-i-stop-my-dogs-diarrhea/feed/ 1 What to Do If Your Healthy Dog Won’t Eat http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-to-do-if-your-healthy-dog-wont-eat/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-to-do-if-your-healthy-dog-wont-eat/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:30:33 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14485 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/what-to-do-if-your-healthy-dog-wont-eat/feed/ 7 3 Reasons to Stop Using Flea and Tick Collars on Your Dog Today http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/flea-and-tick-collars/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/flea-and-tick-collars/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:30:51 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15025 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/flea-and-tick-collars/feed/ 6 Alternative Proteins for a Dog with a Beef or Chicken Allergy http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/alternative-proteins-for-a-dog-with-a-beef-or-chicken-allergy/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/alternative-proteins-for-a-dog-with-a-beef-or-chicken-allergy/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:30:45 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15081 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/alternative-proteins-for-a-dog-with-a-beef-or-chicken-allergy/feed/ 0 2014’s 25 Best Products for Dogs and Dog Lovers #Giveaway http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/2014-best-products-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/2014-best-products-for-dogs/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:45:30 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15032 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/2014-best-products-for-dogs/feed/ 2 DogThusiast Shares an Easy Raw Feeding Meal Plan http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dogthusiast-shares-an-easy-raw-feeding-meal-plan/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dogthusiast-shares-an-easy-raw-feeding-meal-plan/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:30:57 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14761 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/dogthusiast-shares-an-easy-raw-feeding-meal-plan/feed/ 3 OptaGest Stopped Our Dog’s Diarrhea and Gas http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/optagest-stopped-our-dogs-diarrhea-and-gas/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/optagest-stopped-our-dogs-diarrhea-and-gas/#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:30:47 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14474 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/optagest-stopped-our-dogs-diarrhea-and-gas/feed/ 0 An Update | Daily Supplements I Add to Our Dogs Food http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/an-update-daily-supplements-i-add-to-our-dogs-food/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/an-update-daily-supplements-i-add-to-our-dogs-food/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:30:20 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14880 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/an-update-daily-supplements-i-add-to-our-dogs-food/feed/ 1 Another Winner in the Tough Dog Toys Olympics #Petco http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/another-winner-in-the-tough-dog-toys-olympics-petco/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/another-winner-in-the-tough-dog-toys-olympics-petco/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:30:37 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14282 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/another-winner-in-the-tough-dog-toys-olympics-petco/feed/ 4