Keep the Tail Wagging by Raising Dogs Naturally http://www.keepthetailwagging.com a blog about raw feeding, dog nutrition, and raising littermates Wed, 28 Jan 2015 04:53:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Preparing Raw Meals with @TheHonestKitchen http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/preparing-raw-meals-with-thehonestkitchen/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/preparing-raw-meals-with-thehonestkitchen/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:30:16 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13962 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/preparing-raw-meals-with-thehonestkitchen/feed/ 2 Choosing the Right Proteins for a Raw Fed Dog http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/choosing-the-right-proteins-for-a-raw-fed-dog/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/choosing-the-right-proteins-for-a-raw-fed-dog/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:30:27 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15100 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/choosing-the-right-proteins-for-a-raw-fed-dog/feed/ 0 Raw Feeding and Diabetes in Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/raw-feeding-and-diabetes-in-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/raw-feeding-and-diabetes-in-dogs/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:30:32 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15429 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/raw-feeding-and-diabetes-in-dogs/feed/ 3 A Few Natural Supplements that Work for Dogs #Herbsmith http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-few-natural-supplements-that-work-for-dogs-herbsmith/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-few-natural-supplements-that-work-for-dogs-herbsmith/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:30:01 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15271 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-few-natural-supplements-that-work-for-dogs-herbsmith/feed/ 0 5 Reasons Dog Owners Choose Kibble over Raw Dog Food http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/5-reasons-dog-owners-choose-kibble-over-raw-dog-food/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/5-reasons-dog-owners-choose-kibble-over-raw-dog-food/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:30:31 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15276 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/5-reasons-dog-owners-choose-kibble-over-raw-dog-food/feed/ 12 Why My Dog’s Vag is Red and Swollen http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/why-my-dogs-vag-is-red-and-swollen/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/why-my-dogs-vag-is-red-and-swollen/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:30:42 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15102 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/why-my-dogs-vag-is-red-and-swollen/feed/ 11 Advice on Raising Littermates by the APDT http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/advice-on-raising-littermates-by-the-apdt/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/advice-on-raising-littermates-by-the-apdt/#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:30:00 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15383 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/advice-on-raising-littermates-by-the-apdt/feed/ 3 An Excuse to Talk About Raw Feeding #PetBloggerChallenge2015 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/an-excuse-to-talk-about-raw-feeding-petbloggerchallenge2015/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/an-excuse-to-talk-about-raw-feeding-petbloggerchallenge2015/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:30:50 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15386 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/an-excuse-to-talk-about-raw-feeding-petbloggerchallenge2015/feed/ 4 What’s the Deal with Blue Ridge Beef? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/whats-the-deal-with-blue-ridge-beef/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/whats-the-deal-with-blue-ridge-beef/#comments Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:30:24 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15113 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/whats-the-deal-with-blue-ridge-beef/feed/ 5 3 Things I Learned at the Jones & Company Pets Sale http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-things-i-learned-at-the-jones-company-pets-sale/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-things-i-learned-at-the-jones-company-pets-sale/#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:30:16 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=15170 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-things-i-learned-at-the-jones-company-pets-sale/feed/ 9