Keep the Tail Wagging by Raising Dogs Naturally |a raw feeding journey http://www.keepthetailwagging.com raising littermates, raw feeding, healthy dog treats, natural supplements, and pet safe products Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:03:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Raw Feeding Meal Plan by a Malamute Owner http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/raw-feeding-meal-plan-by-a-malamute-owner/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/raw-feeding-meal-plan-by-a-malamute-owner/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:30:24 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14547 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/raw-feeding-meal-plan-by-a-malamute-owner/feed/ 0 Why Dogs Eat Poop and How to Get Them to Stop http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/why-dogs-eat-poop/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/why-dogs-eat-poop/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:30:32 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14539 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/why-dogs-eat-poop/feed/ 0 Should Dog Owners Keep Their Littermates Apart? http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-dog-owners-keep-their-littermates-apart/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-dog-owners-keep-their-littermates-apart/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:30:42 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14700 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/should-dog-owners-keep-their-littermates-apart/feed/ 4 Life’s Abundance or Halo Pets Dog Food http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/lifes-abundance-or-halo-pets-dog-food/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/lifes-abundance-or-halo-pets-dog-food/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:30:48 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14217 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/lifes-abundance-or-halo-pets-dog-food/feed/ 1 3 Ways to Raise a Healthier Dog with @OnlyNaturalPet http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-ways-to-raise-a-healthier-dog-with-onlynaturalpet/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-ways-to-raise-a-healthier-dog-with-onlynaturalpet/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:30:11 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13663 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/3-ways-to-raise-a-healthier-dog-with-onlynaturalpet/feed/ 3 Adding Eggs and the Shell to Raw Meals for Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/adding-eggs-and-the-shell-to-raw-meals-for-dogs/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/adding-eggs-and-the-shell-to-raw-meals-for-dogs/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:30:08 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14695 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/adding-eggs-and-the-shell-to-raw-meals-for-dogs/feed/ 4 A Pinch of Alfalfa on Your Dog’s Food for Arthritis Relief http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-pinch-of-alfalfa-on-your-dogs-food-for-arthritis-relief/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-pinch-of-alfalfa-on-your-dogs-food-for-arthritis-relief/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:30:22 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=14149 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/a-pinch-of-alfalfa-on-your-dogs-food-for-arthritis-relief/feed/ 0 Thinking About Giving Our Dogs Apple Cider Vinegar http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/thinking-about-giving-our-dogs-apple-cider-vinegar/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/thinking-about-giving-our-dogs-apple-cider-vinegar/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:30:33 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13993 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/thinking-about-giving-our-dogs-apple-cider-vinegar/feed/ 8 Healthy Dog Treats with One Ingredient http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/whole-life-pets-dog-treats/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/whole-life-pets-dog-treats/#comments Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:30:45 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=11487 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/whole-life-pets-dog-treats/feed/ 0 Are We Over Vaccinating Our Dogs http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/are-we-over-vaccinating-our-pets-1/ http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/are-we-over-vaccinating-our-pets-1/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:30:05 +0000 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/?p=13479 http://www.keepthetailwagging.com/are-we-over-vaccinating-our-pets-1/feed/ 7